mercredi 4 août 2010

Lear - Swiss Rock History Vol.1 (1969-1979)

Here's a quite strange compilation of unreleased material ! The band is called Lear and it's swiss but it's impossible to find more info about it... You could call it psychedelic pop-rock with a lot of hard female vocal. As it has been taken from an LP, the sound isn't so good but you have to keep in mind that the recording isn't well done ! Sorry but as I don't have that LP, no information about the line-up... Anyway, I'm sure some of you will like that one.

Songs / Tracks Listing:

1. Good Bye People
2. Door-Knocker
3. President
4. Crazy
5. I'm Down
6. The Bomb
7. The Moon Stood Still
8. When I Was Young
9. My Dog and I
10. If You Go Away
11. Song For You
12. America



1 commentaire:

Rarity Indication

Rather common



Very rare

Almost impossible to find !

Holy Grail !!!